Contabo.com

http://contabo.com

Немецкий хостинг провайдер, предлагающий услуги веб-хостинга, VPS-хостинга, colocation, аренды выделенных серверов.

Размещение серверов: Германия

Пользовались этим хостингом? Тогда нажмите «+1», где согласны, или напишите отзыв. Проголосовали 206 человек за последние четыре года.

Преимущества

Низкие цены считают 43%
 
Много оперативки и диска 36%
 
Расположение в Германии 24%
 
Не требуют скан паспорта 15%
 
Хорошее соотношение цена/качество 15%
 
Хороший пинг до российских сереверов 15%
 
Высокая Производителность 11%
 

Недостатки

Расположение за пределами РФ (см. закон о персональных данных) считают 23%
 
Вместо заявленных на сайте 1Gbit/s дают использовать максимум 60Mbit/s. Иначе автомат снижает до 10Mbit/s 9%
 
Низкий уровень поддержки. Игнорируют запросы по закрытию аккаунта и возврату денег. 9%
 
На VPS очень медленный диск. Видимо используют десктопное, а не серверное железо. 8%
 
VPS могут идеально работать, а могут и нет, не отвечает из внешней сети свежий VPS, техподдержка отвечает разбирайтесь сами 7%
 
Самопроизвольно могут без предупреждения удалить сайты. Уезжаю на OVH. 5%
 
требуют скан паспорта 5%
 
отключают все услуги из-за одной неуплаченной, на все выставляют штраф! гон полный... 1%
 
нет защиты от ддос атак, информация на сайте вранье 1%
 
 

Отзывы о хостинге contabo.comКод кнопки:

Отзывы о хостинге Contabo.com

Средний балл 3.7 из 5 по 6 отзывам

Заказываю сервер, оплачиваю, далее читайте сами:
Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you very much for your order and your payment.

During the order process, you have entered your contact data, such as your address, e-mail address and so on. Unfortunately, we were not able to verify your contact data. Perhaps you have made an error while entering it on our website. Therefore we ask you, to send us your contact data once again.

Step 1 of 2)

To do so, please reply to this e-mail and fill in the form below:

First name:
Last name:
Street:
Street number:
City:
ZIP code:
Country:
Telephone number:

Step 2 of 2)

False or fraudulent orders are commonplace on the Internet. We have to take measures to prevent such false or fraudulent orders. Our system has identified your order as a possible false order. We must now prove your order as a valid order, otherwise we cannot provide you with the services you bought. We need your help with this. Please send us a copy of your passport or national identity card or something similar which corresponds to the data you have provided to us. Alternatively, you can send us your telephone or electricity bill if it contains your address. The address must match the address you provided on our homepage. It is sufficient if you simply take a photo of the document. The only purpose of this is to prove your order as authentic. This is why it does not matter which of the mentioned documents you send us and it does not matter if you make a scan or take a photo. A scammer could not provide any of these documents, this means one document is already enough to prove that your order is authentic and valid.

Please note that we cannot start the setup of your ordered products until you send us a response to this e-mail.

Your cooperation and your efforts are highly appreciated - thank you very much!

If you have any questions or need help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

--
Best regards,

Contabo Support Team

Contabo GmbH
Aschauer Straße 32a
81549 München

Вопрос: Где взяли мой эл. адрес, если данные с ошибкой? После того, как получили деньги - похоже на лоховской развод )))

Доступный не дорогой, производительный и надежный хостинг. Проблемы с производительностью были решены только здесь, причем с большим запасом. Вариантов сопоставимых тарифов подобных VPS M SSD https://contabo.com/?show=configurator&v... просто нет ни у кого.
Проблемой может стать только просрочка платежа, но за такую стоимость и надежность оно того стоит. Поддержка адекватная, быстро отвечают на емайл, за дополнительные движения просят оплату сверх тарифа, здесь выходом может быть привлечение админа на фрилансе. Рекомендую!

В случае просрочки на один день услуги отключают махом ВСЕ услуги в личном кабинете и на каждую выставляют по 15 евро штрафа... Как можно отключить все услуги из-за одной неоплаченной вовремя (по ошибке платеж долго обрабатывался в платежной системе) и еще умудриться выставлять на все продленные услуги штрафы из-за одного просроченного на 1 день самого бюджетного сервера? это же полный звиздец полный! Немцы ***** в корень? НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ в общем, ответы на запросы шаблонные ни о чем!!! CONTABO ПОЛНЫЙ ШЛАК, ПОДДЕРЖКА НЕАДЕКВАТНАЯ!

ах да и если с вашим сервером что-нибудь случиться вас пошлют

3 года пользуюсь услугами, 10 ВПС работает. Проблемы были только один раз пол часа.

Крайне надежный хостер!!!!

Есть аккаунт на 103 euro
Продам за 50 euro

пишите inref(танцы)mail.ru

Был с ними 24 месяца. Первый год все норм, на второй после того как их дата центр лег на 13 часов, начались еженедельные перезапуски серверов, пришлось расстаться.

публикую английскую версию.

коротко: заплатил вместо 27 евро, 86 за 2 сервера. ужасный сервис.
был с ними 43 месяца!

How make client unhappy...

I was client of contabo since they was giga international. I has 43 invoices in my control panel...
At the beginings it was super service, cheap and works good.
I has 2 server on windows and its cost 27.96 euro per month.

they don`t go down for a long time, but in this year something changed.
I remember thats site, all server go down for 12 hours at this spring. In every company have problems, it`s happens sometimes... never mind.

But normal companies returns money then they don`t work for a long time...12 hours its big time for servers, but no one says "we had problems, we will decide it. for this time when servers offline we return money."
ifs tereble for service....

thats changed? - nothing. they removed from price setup fee. thats all.

it was first situation...

at eveening of 12/10/15 I found thts my servers offline. I go to the panel
and found thats my balance is negative, and they give me penalty for 30 EURO for unpaid bills. Its big money, like 1 mounth for two servers...

Before, in the past they blocking one server, I pay bill and return to normal working.

but now they blocking all my servers!!! I asked why??? second server paid for 17/10/15! why U block all servers???

they says only one: Y balance always will be positive.
I asked: before was another system: I pay for servers and never blocked my second server, because its paid till 17/10/15...

they answer: nothing changed, it always works so.

Are U realy think thats I forget how it works???
I paid bill, its big money - 43,98 EURO(my servers costs 27.96)
and after i recieved in answer from Louis Treffer(Kundenservice / Customer support) this strings:
__________
The outstanding amount including the fee, which we have to charge in such cases, generally needs to be paid completely in order to reactivate all services. Since we would like to find a quick and acceptable solution for both of us, we can offer to reduce the reactivation fee by 50 percent as an exception. Please understand that this is just a one-time exception for you that we cannot repeat ever.

If you want to take advantage of this offer, please send a total payment of 11.98 EUR. You can use the payment options already described in our previous e-mail.
___________

I paid all bill 43,98 euro not 11,98 how he wroute me, I paid all for my positive balance. like they recomend me...

on 21/10/15 my servers stopped in seond time a month. I was very angry,very much!!! I write to support:

______
U bloked me twice a mounth!!!!!!!

are U crazy????

I paid Y company more then 40 Euro when 20!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And now U wait 30 Euros more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Some one wroute that as exeption U give me discount. I mark it red.
{I wroute this part upper}
I paid all bills. Are U normal???
______

and run to the bank to pay new bill - 43.98 EURO.

I has no time to speak with support in style.... are U remember thats U wroute me before???...

after that I reiceved mail:

______

Dear Mr Ivanov,

Thank you for your e-mail. Concerning the current situation we would like to give a short summary in the following.

When the contract has been concluded it was stipulated that all of our services need to be paid in advance. Your customer account has a specific balance which is intended for the renewal of the services. Your subscriptions generally renew for one month once the particular due date is reached; consequently, your balance is reduced by the value of the subscriptions. There are some special services with longer renewal periods anyway, for example, Webspace Packages and domains.

Keeping your balance positive ensures an uninterrupted renewal of our services. You are responsible to avoid outstanding amounts on your account. Thus, we kindly ask you always to pay in due time; the balance must not be negative under no circumstances. A negative balance shown on your customer account is an indicator for the nonrenewal of the contract or parts of it. Outstanding amounts usually result in a temporary suspension of all services since we do not know if you are willing to pay our expenses in this case.

In order to prevent such temporary suspensions you can always check your account balance and your due dates yourself in the menu item "Your services" of your Contabo customer control panel at - moreover, we regularly send out payment reminders to you via e-mail before the due dates. These reminders contain all subscriptions which become due in the near future; they shall help you to keep track of your financial matters, too.

The balance of your customer account became negative again on 18 October 2015. We unfortunately got neither a renewal payment nor a feedback from you, which is why we had to assume that you will not pay; therefore, we had to suspend access to all of our services. Since the suspension and reactivation always involves a lot of administrative and technical effort, we had to charge a particular reactivation fee.

Today you have settled the missing total amount of 43.98 EUR and thus your account does not show any negative balance anymore.
We have accordingly unsuspended your VPS M () and VPS M () again and they are online again and running smoothly.

We hope for your kind understanding.

If you have any questions or need help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

--
Best regards,

Edith Weber
Kundenservice / Customer support

______

they don`t see thats I wrote to support, they speak about only thats my account negative and nothing about thats they wroute before.

MY RECOMENDATION for ALL:

never get servers from contabo. now they dont provide good service.

thats I have:

I have 2 server vps M for 87,96 EURO. in the price is 27,96EURO

I will move servers to another providers.

Тех поддержка отвечает быстро, но не по существу... типа: "У нас всё работает. Проверьте."
Арендовал сервер на месяц. Буду отказываться... то работает, то не работает... причины не понятны...

Аналогично, возможности поставить свою ось не не дают(в отличие от пресловутого Hetzner). Никогда не угадаешь, когда они железо рестартнут. Канал - даже не 100Mbps. Выходишь за пределы "Guaratied RAM" - получаешь ребут в течение часа-полутора.

Добавить отзыв или комментарий

Когда указан сайт, к отзыву больше доверия
Если вы укажете номера тикетов или имя пользователя, отзыв будет выглядеть убедительнее, а провайдеру будет проще разобраться с вашей проблемой

Подробнее о форматировании

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 7 8 + 8 плюс 3 5